?php _e(/div
FULL ALBUM: Isac Elliot – "FAITH"
31 Dec

FULL ALBUM: Isac Elliot –

Isac Elliot – FAITH Album Zip Download
Here is a fresh album from Isac Elliot which he calls FAITH. Check out the project tracklist and download below.

01 SHE
02 Beast
03 I Wrote a Song for You
04 Mouth to Mouth
05 Worth Something
06 No One Else
08 Lipstick (feat. Tyga)
09 What About Me
10 AYO
11 Uncover Me

DOWNLOAD Isac Elliot – FAITH Album Zip Download



Akinnubi Oluwamuyiwa Babatunde Mark (Hackinubee/Harkinubee) is a 6’7 19 year-old(thats about to change on November 2nd) male who has been blogging for a couple of years now and also a web designer with lots of completed projects and still counting.

Leave a comment:

Your email address will not be published.