FULL ALBUM: MI Abaga – Rendezvous

FULL ALBUM: MI Abaga - Rendezvous

Following the announcement of the release date for his Young Denzel album, MI led his fans to converge for an exclusive listening live streaming session on YouTube which later led to the release of the tracklist for what he referred to as a playlist and titled it “ Rendezvous .”

The playlist features the recently released Your Father track, as well as input from artistes like Wande Coal, Terry Apala, Ckay, Nonso Amadi, Odunsi.

See picture
FULL ALBUM: MI Abaga - Rendezvous

  1. •M.I Abaga – Sunset ft Chillz
  2. •M.I Abaga – Soup ft Cassper Nyovest
  3. •M.I Abaga – Playlist ft Nonso Amadi
  4. •M.I Abaga – Jungle ft Tomi Thomas & Sant
  5. •M.I Abaga – Wats D Level (feat. Ckay & Joules Da Kid)
  6. •M.I Abaga – Kososhi (feat. Wande Coal)
  7. •M.I Abaga – Your Father ft Dice Ailes
  8. •M.I Abaga – One Way ft Moelogo
  9. •M.I Abaga – On Code ft AKA
  10. •M.I Abaga – Popping ft Ghost (SDC) & Odunsi
  11. •M.I Abaga – Jiggy ft Terry Apala
  12. •M.I Abaga – Lekki ft Odunsi, Ajebutter22 & Falz
  13. •M.I Abaga – Slow (feat. Straffiti & BlaqBones)
  14. •M.I Abaga – The Crew (feat. Yung L & U.aX)
  15. •M.I Abaga – Sunrise (feat. Trigga Madtonic)


Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published.