?php _e(/div
FULL ALBUM: OJ Da Juiceman - "32 Trenches"
30 Dec

FULL ALBUM: OJ Da Juiceman -

OJ Da Juiceman comes through with his latest project “32 Trenches.”
OJ Da Juiceman has been working heavily through 2017.

He’s always delivered a consistent stream of music but it seems this year he wasn’t dropping as much music. Earlier this year, he dropped of Math Class 2: Summa School Edition which was the only project he dropped this year.

But for those of you hoping to get more from him before the year ends, don’t worry. Today, he comes through with his latest project 32 Trenches .

OJ Da Juiceman comes through with his latest mixtape 32 Trenches. It’s a relatively short project that consists of only 10 tracks of strictly OJ and his stories including the singles “Sonic” and ” Watches .”

The project was executive produced by Nard & B so you know you’re getting a project filled with solid production. Nard & B and OJ continue to prove they have incredible work together on 32 Trenches .


  1. Flex
  2. Get Get It

  3. Good Now
  4. I Do This Shxt

  5. Imma Cooka

  6. Living Legend

  7. Losses

  8. Math

  9. Sonic

  10. Watches


Akinnubi Oluwamuyiwa Babatunde Mark (Hackinubee/Harkinubee) is a 6’7 19 year-old(thats about to change on November 2nd) male who has been blogging for a couple of years now and also a web designer with lots of completed projects and still counting.

Leave a comment:

Your email address will not be published.