?php _e(/div
FULL ALBUM DOWNLOAD: Wiz Khalifa - "Laugh Now, Fly Later"
09 Nov


Pennsylvania rapper and taylor gang artist Wiz Khalifa just revealed his album tracklist and album cover photo, the Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania native may be quiet on the music release front right now, but fans of his instantly recognizable sound have to wait too much longer for new tracks to hit their ear drums. With Laugh Now, Fly Later due out November 10th,
The image that will grace the mixtape’s cover, which draws on a distinctive blaxploitation vibe from the 1970’s, was made public yesterday (November 4th) on Twitter.

See The Album Tracklist Below,
“Laugh Now, Fly Later” album Tracklist

  • [01] Wiz Khalifa ft Casey Veggies – Royal Highness
  • [02] Letterman
  • [03] Figure It Out
  • [04] Plane 4 U
  • [05] No Dirt
  • [06] Long Way To Go
  • [07] Global Access
  • [08] City Of Steel
  • [09] Weed Farm
  • [10] Stay Focused



Akinnubi Oluwamuyiwa Babatunde Mark (Hackinubee/Harkinubee) is a 6’7 19 year-old(thats about to change on November 2nd) male who has been blogging for a couple of years now and also a web designer with lots of completed projects and still counting.

Leave a comment:

Your email address will not be published.